website statistics

Tales of the City 1993 COMPLETE S01 + sequels

Tales of the City 1993 COMPLETE S01
More Tales of the City COMPLETE S01
Further Tales of the City COMPLETE S01
Tales of the City 2019 S04 COMPLETE

-Tales of the City
The stories of several colorful characters living in San Francisco. Based on the book by Armistead Maupin (Is A Man I Dreamt Up).

-More Tales of the City
In this sequel to the controversial PBS mini-series, Mona Ramsey is on a cross-country trip that takes her to a brothel which may hold a secret about her past. Michael “Mouse” Tolliver and Mary Ann Singleton go on a cruise where they meet up with lovers old and new. Back in San Francisco, Brian Hawkins becomes involved with a mysterious woman he spots from his window, while DeDe Halcyon Day becomes acquainted with a new friend who helps her discover her true inner feelings.

-Further Tales of the City
This third installment to “Tales of the City” finds Mary Ann Singleton struggling to advance in her new career as a TV personality, while Michael Tolliver is playing the field after his break-up with Jon Fielding. After her divorce, Prue Giroux finds comfort in a mysterious stranger she meets in the park. Brian Hawkins is struggling with his job and his new monogamous relationship with Mary Ann, and DeDe Halcyon Day returns with a dangerous revelation that could be the scoop Mary Ann has been waiting for.

-Tales of the City 2019 S04
A middle-aged Mary Ann returns to San Francisco and reunites with the eccentric friends she left behind.