website statistics

Dark Shadows COMPLETE 1966 + 1991 series

Dark Shadows 1966 + 1991 series

-Dark Shadows 1966
The rich Collins family of Collinsport, Maine is tormented by strange occurrences.

-Dark Shadows 1991
Victoria Winters comes to Collinwood, an isolated mansion in coastal Maine, to work as a governess, but soon finds herself drawn into a strange, Gothic world of vampires, ghosts and a family curse that dates back centuries.